Dallas Alumnae Panhellenic Association Dallas Alumnae Panhellenic Association
Scholarship application eligible colleges and universities with National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) social sororities:

Angelo State University - San Angelo
Baylor University - Waco
Houston Baptist University - Houston
Lamar University - Beaumont
Midwestern State University - Wichita Falls
Sam Houston State University - Huntsville
Schreiner University - Kerrville
Southern Methodist University - Dallas
Southwestern University - Georgetown
St. Mary's University - San Antonio
Stephen F. Austin State University - Nacogdoches
Tarleton State University - Stephenville
Texas A&M University - College Station
Texas A&M University at Commerce - Commerce
Texas A&M University at Corpus Christi - Corpus Christi
Texas A&M University at Kingsville - Kingsville
Texas Christian University - Fort Worth
Texas State University - San Marcos
Texas Tech University - Lubbock
Texas Wesleyan University - Fort Worth
Texas Woman's University - Denton
The University of Texas at Arlington - Arlington
The University of Texas at Austin - Austin
The University of Texas at Dallas - Richardson
The University of Texas at El Paso - El Paso
The University of Texas at San Antonio - San Antonio
The University of Texas at Tyler - Tyler
The University of Texas Pan American - Edinburg
University of Houston - Houston
University of North Texas - Denton
University of the Incarnate Word - San Antonio
West Texas A&M University - Canyon

                              Site maintained by DTR Tech Solutions